Endorsements 2010-2011

On November 17, 2010, the members of the Deerfield Public School (DPS) 109 School Board Caucus endorsed three school board candidates. They were (in alphabetical order):

• Nicholas Begley
• Bennett Brenner
• Steven Schwartz

The three candidates were elected in the April 5, 2012, consolidated election. Each seat is for a four‐year term.